Date
Game
Time
Stadium
Tickets
Feb 25 (Sat)
Guardians @ Reds
TBD
Feb 26 (Sun)
Reds @ Giants
TBD
Feb 27 (Mon)
Rangers @ Reds
TBD
Feb 28 (Tue)
Reds @ Dodgers
TBD
Mar 01 (Wed)
Athletics @ Reds
TBD
Mar 03 (Fri)
Reds @ White Sox
TBD
Mar 04 (Sat)
Royals* @ Reds
TBD
Mar 05 (Sun)
Reds @ Angels*
TBD
Mar 06 (Mon)
Rockies* @ Reds
TBD
Mar 07 (Tue)
Giants @ Reds
TBD
Mar 08 (Wed)
Reds @ Padres
TBD
Mar 09 (Thu)
Reds @ Cubs
TBD
Mar 10 (Fri)
Diamondbacks @ Reds*
TBD
Mar 10 (Fri)
Reds* @ Mariners
TBD
Mar 11 (Sat)
Reds @ Rangers
TBD
Mar 12 (Sun)
Dodgers @ Reds
TBD
Mar 13 (Mon)
Brewers @ Reds
TBD
Mar 14 (Tue)
Reds @ Royals*
TBD
Mar 15 (Wed)
Cubs @ Reds
TBD
Mar 17 (Fri)
Guardians @ Reds
TBD
Mar 18 (Sat)
Reds @ Athletics
TBD
Mar 19 (Sun)
Reds @ Brewers
1:10pm
Mar 20 (Mon)
Angels @ Reds
TBD
Mar 22 (Wed)
Padres @ Reds
TBD
Mar 23 (Thu)
Mariners @ Reds
TBD
Mar 24 (Fri)
Reds @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Mar 25 (Sat)
White Sox @ Reds
TBD
Mar 26 (Sun)
Reds* @ Guardians
TBD
* Split Squad
Date / Time / Game / Stadium / Tix
Date
Time
Game / Stadium / Tickets
Feb 25
Sat, Time: TBD
Guardians @ Reds
Feb 26
Sun, Time: TBD
Reds @ Giants
Feb 27
Mon, Time: TBD
Rangers @ Reds
Feb 28
Tue, Time: TBD
Reds @ Dodgers
Mar 01
Wed, Time: TBD
Athletics @ Reds
Mar 03
Fri, Time: TBD
Reds @ White Sox
Mar 04
Sat, Time: TBD
Royals* @ Reds
Mar 05
Sun, Time: TBD
Reds @ Angels*
Mar 06
Mon, Time: TBD
Rockies* @ Reds
Mar 07
Tue, Time: TBD
Giants @ Reds
Mar 08
Wed, Time: TBD
Reds @ Padres
Mar 09
Thu, Time: TBD
Reds @ Cubs
Mar 10
Fri, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks @ Reds*
Mar 10
Fri, Time: TBD
Reds* @ Mariners
Mar 11
Sat, Time: TBD
Reds @ Rangers
Mar 12
Sun, Time: TBD
Dodgers @ Reds
Mar 13
Mon, Time: TBD
Brewers @ Reds
Mar 14
Tue, Time: TBD
Reds @ Royals*
Mar 15
Wed, Time: TBD
Cubs @ Reds
Mar 17
Fri, Time: TBD
Guardians @ Reds
Mar 18
Sat, Time: TBD
Reds @ Athletics
Mar 19
Sun, Time: 1:10pm
Reds @ Brewers
Mar 20
Mon, Time: TBD
Angels @ Reds
Mar 22
Wed, Time: TBD
Padres @ Reds
Mar 23
Thu, Time: TBD
Mariners @ Reds
Mar 24
Fri, Time: TBD
Reds @ Diamondbacks
Mar 25
Sat, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Reds
Mar 26
Sun, Time: TBD
Reds* @ Guardians
Mar 26
Sun, Time: TBD
Reds* @ Rockies
* Split Squad
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR AMAZING SPONSORS THAT HELP TO MAKE THIS WEBSITE HAPPEN EVERY YEAR

Stadium Map

Directions, contact info and interesting facts and details about Cactus League stadiums as well as locations of other points of interest.

Stadium Map

Trip Planner

Customize a game schedule with your dates and teams and find all the resources needed to plan your Arizona spring training trip.

Trip Planner

Directory

The Cactus League directory consists of industry related partners and organizations that appeal to the 300,000 visitors who come to Arizona for spring training each year.

Directory

Pitchers & Catchers

The most exciting words to a baseball fan at the end of a long winter is undoubtedly, "pitchers and catchers report!"

About Us

Founded in 1947, the Arizona Cactus League Association provides a forum to share operational efficiencies, to establish and nurture business relationships with respective Major League Baseball franchises...

Online Store

Official Members of the Cactus League Baseball Association - Click here to pay the annual membership dues online. Thank you!