Date
Game
Time
Stadium
Tickets
Feb 24 (Fri)
Rangers @ Royals
TBD
Feb 25 (Sat)
Royals @ Rangers
TBD
Feb 26 (Sun)
Rangers @ Guardians
TBD
Feb 27 (Mon)
Rangers @ Reds
TBD
Feb 28 (Tue)
Rockies @ Rangers
TBD
Mar 01 (Wed)
Rangers* @ Padres
TBD
Mar 01 (Wed)
Dodgers @ Rangers*
TBD
Mar 02 (Thu)
Rangers @ Brewers
1:10pm
Mar 03 (Fri)
Giants* @ Rangers
TBD
Mar 04 (Sat)
Rangers @ White Sox
TBD
Mar 05 (Sun)
Angels* @ Rangers
TBD
Mar 06 (Mon)
Rangers @ Rockies*
TBD
Mar 07 (Tue)
Cubs @ Rangers
TBD
Mar 08 (Wed)
Rangers @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Mar 10 (Fri)
Rangers @ Athletics
TBD
Mar 11 (Sat)
Reds @ Rangers
TBD
Mar 12 (Sun)
Rangers @ Mariners
TBD
Mar 13 (Mon)
Diamondbacks @ Rangers
TBD
Mar 15 (Wed)
Royals @ Rangers
TBD
Mar 16 (Thu)
Rangers @ Dodgers
TBD
Mar 17 (Fri)
Brewers @ Rangers
TBD
Mar 18 (Sat)
Rangers @ Angels
TBD
Mar 19 (Sun)
Mariners* @ Rangers
TBD
Mar 20 (Mon)
Guardians @ Rangers
TBD
Mar 22 (Wed)
Rangers* @ Giants
TBD
Mar 22 (Wed)
White Sox @ Rangers*
TBD
Mar 23 (Thu)
Athletics @ Rangers
TBD
Mar 24 (Fri)
Cubs* @ Rangers
TBD
Mar 24 (Fri)
Rangers @ Cubs*
TBD
Mar 25 (Sat)
Padres @ Rangers
TBD
Mar 27 (Mon)
Royals @ Rangers
TBD
Mar 28 (Tue)
Royals @ Rangers
TBD
* Split Squad
Date / Time / Game / Stadium / Tix
Date
Time
Game / Stadium / Tickets
Feb 24
Fri, Time: TBD
Rangers @ Royals
Feb 25
Sat, Time: TBD
Royals @ Rangers
Feb 26
Sun, Time: TBD
Rangers @ Guardians
Feb 27
Mon, Time: TBD
Rangers @ Reds
Feb 28
Tue, Time: TBD
Rockies @ Rangers
Mar 01
Wed, Time: TBD
Rangers* @ Padres
Mar 01
Wed, Time: TBD
Dodgers @ Rangers*
Mar 02
Thu, Time: 1:10pm
Rangers @ Brewers
Mar 03
Fri, Time: TBD
Giants* @ Rangers
Mar 04
Sat, Time: TBD
Rangers @ White Sox
Mar 05
Sun, Time: TBD
Angels* @ Rangers
Mar 06
Mon, Time: TBD
Rangers @ Rockies*
Mar 07
Tue, Time: TBD
Cubs @ Rangers
Mar 08
Wed, Time: TBD
Rangers @ Diamondbacks
Mar 10
Fri, Time: TBD
Rangers @ Athletics
Mar 11
Sat, Time: TBD
Reds @ Rangers
Mar 12
Sun, Time: TBD
Rangers @ Mariners
Mar 13
Mon, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks @ Rangers
Mar 15
Wed, Time: TBD
Royals @ Rangers
Mar 16
Thu, Time: TBD
Rangers @ Dodgers
Mar 17
Fri, Time: TBD
Brewers @ Rangers
Mar 18
Sat, Time: TBD
Rangers @ Angels
Mar 19
Sun, Time: TBD
Mariners* @ Rangers
Mar 20
Mon, Time: TBD
Guardians @ Rangers
Mar 22
Wed, Time: TBD
Rangers* @ Giants
Mar 22
Wed, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Rangers*
Mar 23
Thu, Time: TBD
Athletics @ Rangers
Mar 24
Fri, Time: TBD
Cubs* @ Rangers
Mar 24
Fri, Time: TBD
Rangers @ Cubs*
Mar 25
Sat, Time: TBD
Padres @ Rangers
Mar 27
Mon, Time: TBD
Royals @ Rangers
Mar 28
Tue, Time: TBD
Royals @ Rangers
* Split Squad
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR AMAZING SPONSORS THAT HELP TO MAKE THIS WEBSITE HAPPEN EVERY YEAR

Stadium Map

Directions, contact info and interesting facts and details about Cactus League stadiums as well as locations of other points of interest.

Stadium Map

Trip Planner

Customize a game schedule with your dates and teams and find all the resources needed to plan your Arizona spring training trip.

Trip Planner

Directory

The Cactus League directory consists of industry related partners and organizations that appeal to the 300,000 visitors who come to Arizona for spring training each year.

Directory

Pitchers & Catchers

The most exciting words to a baseball fan at the end of a long winter is undoubtedly, "pitchers and catchers report!"

About Us

Founded in 1947, the Arizona Cactus League Association provides a forum to share operational efficiencies, to establish and nurture business relationships with respective Major League Baseball franchises...

Online Store

Official Members of the Cactus League Baseball Association - Click here to pay the annual membership dues online. Thank you!