Date
Game
Time
Stadium
Tickets
Feb 24 (Fri)
Rangers @ Royals
TBD
Feb 25 (Sat)
Royals @ Rangers
TBD
Feb 26 (Sun)
Mariners @ Royals
TBD
Feb 27 (Mon)
Brewers @ Royals
TBD
Feb 28 (Tue)
Royals @ Guardians*
TBD
Mar 02 (Thu)
Angels @ Royals
TBD
Mar 03 (Fri)
Royals @ Athletics
TBD
Mar 04 (Sat)
Royals* @ Reds
TBD
Mar 04 (Sat)
Dodgers @ Royals*
TBD
Mar 05 (Sun)
Royals @ Giants
TBD
Mar 06 (Mon)
Diamondbacks @ Royals
TBD
Mar 08 (Wed)
White Sox @ Royals
TBD
Mar 10 (Fri)
Padres @ Royals
TBD
Mar 11 (Sat)
Royals @ Brewers
1:10pm
Mar 12 (Sun)
Guardians @ Royals
TBD
Mar 14 (Tue)
Royals* @ Mariners
TBD
Mar 14 (Tue)
Reds @ Royals*
TBD
Mar 15 (Wed)
Royals @ Rangers
TBD
Mar 16 (Thu)
Athletics @ Royals
TBD
Mar 17 (Fri)
Royals @ Angels
TBD
Mar 18 (Sat)
Rockies @ Royals
TBD
Mar 19 (Sun)
Royals @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Mar 21 (Tue)
Cubs @ Royals
TBD
Mar 22 (Wed)
Royals @ White Sox
TBD
Mar 23 (Thu)
Royals @ Padres*
TBD
Mar 24 (Fri)
Giants @ Royals
TBD
Mar 25 (Sat)
Royals @ Dodgers
TBD
Mar 26 (Sun)
Royals @ Cubs
TBD
Mar 27 (Mon)
Royals @ Rangers
TBD
Mar 28 (Tue)
Royals @ Rangers
TBD
* Split Squad
Date / Time / Game / Stadium / Tix
Date
Time
Game / Stadium / Tickets
Feb 24
Fri, Time: TBD
Rangers @ Royals
Feb 25
Sat, Time: TBD
Royals @ Rangers
Feb 26
Sun, Time: TBD
Mariners @ Royals
Feb 27
Mon, Time: TBD
Brewers @ Royals
Feb 28
Tue, Time: TBD
Royals @ Guardians*
Mar 01
Wed, Time: TBD
Royals @ Rockies
Mar 02
Thu, Time: TBD
Angels @ Royals
Mar 03
Fri, Time: TBD
Royals @ Athletics
Mar 04
Sat, Time: TBD
Royals* @ Reds
Mar 04
Sat, Time: TBD
Dodgers @ Royals*
Mar 05
Sun, Time: TBD
Royals @ Giants
Mar 06
Mon, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks @ Royals
Mar 08
Wed, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Royals
Mar 10
Fri, Time: TBD
Padres @ Royals
Mar 11
Sat, Time: 1:10pm
Royals @ Brewers
Mar 12
Sun, Time: TBD
Guardians @ Royals
Mar 14
Tue, Time: TBD
Royals* @ Mariners
Mar 14
Tue, Time: TBD
Reds @ Royals*
Mar 15
Wed, Time: TBD
Royals @ Rangers
Mar 16
Thu, Time: TBD
Athletics @ Royals
Mar 17
Fri, Time: TBD
Royals @ Angels
Mar 18
Sat, Time: TBD
Rockies @ Royals
Mar 19
Sun, Time: TBD
Royals @ Diamondbacks
Mar 21
Tue, Time: TBD
Cubs @ Royals
Mar 22
Wed, Time: TBD
Royals @ White Sox
Mar 23
Thu, Time: TBD
Royals @ Padres*
Mar 24
Fri, Time: TBD
Giants @ Royals
Mar 25
Sat, Time: TBD
Royals @ Dodgers
Mar 26
Sun, Time: TBD
Royals @ Cubs
Mar 27
Mon, Time: TBD
Royals @ Rangers
Mar 28
Tue, Time: TBD
Royals @ Rangers
* Split Squad
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR AMAZING SPONSORS THAT HELP TO MAKE THIS WEBSITE HAPPEN EVERY YEAR

Stadium Map

Directions, contact info and interesting facts and details about Cactus League stadiums as well as locations of other points of interest.

Stadium Map

Trip Planner

Customize a game schedule with your dates and teams and find all the resources needed to plan your Arizona spring training trip.

Trip Planner

Directory

The Cactus League directory consists of industry related partners and organizations that appeal to the 300,000 visitors who come to Arizona for spring training each year.

Directory

Pitchers & Catchers

The most exciting words to a baseball fan at the end of a long winter is undoubtedly, "pitchers and catchers report!"

About Us

Founded in 1947, the Arizona Cactus League Association provides a forum to share operational efficiencies, to establish and nurture business relationships with respective Major League Baseball franchises...

Online Store

Official Members of the Cactus League Baseball Association - Click here to pay the annual membership dues online. Thank you!