Date
Game
Time
Stadium
Tickets
Feb 25 (Sat)
Giants @ Cubs
TBD
Feb 26 (Sun)
Reds @ Giants
TBD
Feb 27 (Mon)
Giants @ Angels
TBD
Feb 28 (Tue)
Padres @ Giants
TBD
Mar 01 (Wed)
Diamondbacks @ Giants
TBD
Mar 02 (Thu)
Giants @ Guardians
TBD
Mar 03 (Fri)
Giants* @ Rangers
TBD
Mar 03 (Fri)
Rockies @ Giants*
TBD
Mar 04 (Sat)
Diamondbacks* @ Giants*
TBD
Mar 04 (Sat)
Giants* @ Brewers
1:10pm
Mar 05 (Sun)
Royals @ Giants
TBD
Mar 07 (Tue)
Giants @ Reds
TBD
Mar 09 (Thu)
Brewers @ Giants
TBD
Mar 11 (Sat)
Dodgers @ Giants
TBD
Mar 12 (Sun)
Athletics* @ Giants
TBD
Mar 13 (Mon)
Giants @ Padres
TBD
Mar 14 (Tue)
Giants @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Mar 15 (Wed)
Giants* @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Mar 15 (Wed)
White Sox @ Giants*
TBD
Mar 16 (Thu)
Giants @ Mariners
TBD
Mar 17 (Fri)
Giants @ Athletics
TBD
Mar 18 (Sat)
Cubs @ Giants
TBD
Mar 19 (Sun)
Angels @ Giants
TBD
Mar 21 (Tue)
Giants @ Dodgers*
TBD
Mar 22 (Wed)
Rangers* @ Giants
TBD
Mar 23 (Thu)
Giants* @ White Sox
TBD
Mar 23 (Thu)
Guardians @ Giants*
TBD
Mar 24 (Fri)
Giants @ Royals
TBD
Mar 25 (Sat)
Mariners* @ Giants
TBD
Mar 26 (Sun)
Giants @ Athletics
TBD
Mar 27 (Mon)
Athletics @ Giants
TBD
* Split Squad
Date / Time / Game / Stadium / Tix
Date
Time
Game / Stadium / Tickets
Feb 25
Sat, Time: TBD
Giants @ Cubs
Feb 26
Sun, Time: TBD
Reds @ Giants
Feb 27
Mon, Time: TBD
Giants @ Angels
Feb 28
Tue, Time: TBD
Padres @ Giants
Mar 01
Wed, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks @ Giants
Mar 02
Thu, Time: TBD
Giants @ Guardians
Mar 03
Fri, Time: TBD
Giants* @ Rangers
Mar 03
Fri, Time: TBD
Rockies @ Giants*
Mar 04
Sat, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks* @ Giants*
Mar 04
Sat, Time: 1:10pm
Giants* @ Brewers
Mar 05
Sun, Time: TBD
Royals @ Giants
Mar 07
Tue, Time: TBD
Giants @ Reds
Mar 09
Thu, Time: TBD
Brewers @ Giants
Mar 10
Fri, Time: TBD
Giants @ Rockies
Mar 11
Sat, Time: TBD
Dodgers @ Giants
Mar 12
Sun, Time: TBD
Athletics* @ Giants
Mar 13
Mon, Time: TBD
Giants @ Padres
Mar 14
Tue, Time: TBD
Giants @ Diamondbacks
Mar 15
Wed, Time: TBD
Giants* @ Diamondbacks
Mar 15
Wed, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Giants*
Mar 16
Thu, Time: TBD
Giants @ Mariners
Mar 17
Fri, Time: TBD
Giants @ Athletics
Mar 18
Sat, Time: TBD
Cubs @ Giants
Mar 19
Sun, Time: TBD
Angels @ Giants
Mar 21
Tue, Time: TBD
Giants @ Dodgers*
Mar 22
Wed, Time: TBD
Rangers* @ Giants
Mar 23
Thu, Time: TBD
Giants* @ White Sox
Mar 23
Thu, Time: TBD
Guardians @ Giants*
Mar 24
Fri, Time: TBD
Giants @ Royals
Mar 25
Sat, Time: TBD
Mariners* @ Giants
Mar 26
Sun, Time: TBD
Giants @ Athletics
Mar 27
Mon, Time: TBD
Athletics @ Giants
* Split Squad
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR AMAZING SPONSORS THAT HELP TO MAKE THIS WEBSITE HAPPEN EVERY YEAR

Stadium Map

Directions, contact info and interesting facts and details about Cactus League stadiums as well as locations of other points of interest.

Stadium Map

Trip Planner

Customize a game schedule with your dates and teams and find all the resources needed to plan your Arizona spring training trip.

Trip Planner

Directory

The Cactus League directory consists of industry related partners and organizations that appeal to the 300,000 visitors who come to Arizona for spring training each year.

Directory

Pitchers & Catchers

The most exciting words to a baseball fan at the end of a long winter is undoubtedly, "pitchers and catchers report!"

About Us

Founded in 1947, the Arizona Cactus League Association provides a forum to share operational efficiencies, to establish and nurture business relationships with respective Major League Baseball franchises...

Online Store

Official Members of the Cactus League Baseball Association - Click here to pay the annual membership dues online. Thank you!