Date
Game
Time
Stadium
Tickets
Feb 25 (Sat)
Dodgers @ Brewers
1:10pm
Feb 26 (Sun)
Cubs @ Dodgers
TBD
Feb 27 (Mon)
Dodgers @ Padres
TBD
Feb 28 (Tue)
Reds @ Dodgers
TBD
Mar 01 (Wed)
Dodgers @ Rangers*
TBD
Mar 02 (Thu)
Diamondbacks @ Dodgers
TBD
Mar 03 (Fri)
Dodgers @ Angels
TBD
Mar 04 (Sat)
Dodgers @ Royals*
TBD
Mar 05 (Sun)
White Sox @ Dodgers
TBD
Mar 06 (Mon)
Padres @ Dodgers
TBD
Mar 08 (Wed)
Mariners @ Dodgers
TBD
Mar 09 (Thu)
Dodgers @ Athletics
TBD
Mar 10 (Fri)
Angels @ Dodgers
TBD
Mar 11 (Sat)
Cubs @ Dodgers
TBD
Mar 11 (Sat)
Dodgers @ Giants
TBD
Mar 12 (Sun)
Dodgers @ Reds
TBD
Mar 13 (Mon)
Guardians @ Dodgers
TBD
Mar 15 (Wed)
Rockies @ Dodgers
TBD
Mar 16 (Thu)
Rangers @ Dodgers
TBD
Mar 17 (Fri)
Dodgers @ Cubs*
TBD
Mar 18 (Sat)
Dodgers @ White Sox
TBD
Mar 19 (Sun)
Athletics @ Dodgers
TBD
Mar 20 (Mon)
Dodgers @ Rockies
TBD
Mar 21 (Tue)
Giants @ Dodgers*
TBD
Mar 21 (Tue)
Dodgers* @ Guardians
TBD
Mar 22 (Wed)
Dodgers @ Mariners
TBD
Mar 23 (Thu)
Dodgers @ Diamondbacks*
TBD
Mar 24 (Fri)
Brewers* @ Dodgers
TBD
Mar 25 (Sat)
Royals @ Dodgers
TBD
Mar 26 (Sun)
Angels @ Dodgers
TBD
Mar 27 (Mon)
Dodgers @ Angels
TBD
Mar 28 (Tue)
Dodgers @ Angels
TBD
* Split Squad
Date / Time / Game / Stadium / Tix
Date
Time
Game / Stadium / Tickets
Feb 25
Sat, Time: 1:10pm
Dodgers @ Brewers
Feb 26
Sun, Time: TBD
Cubs @ Dodgers
Feb 27
Mon, Time: TBD
Dodgers @ Padres
Feb 28
Tue, Time: TBD
Reds @ Dodgers
Mar 01
Wed, Time: TBD
Dodgers @ Rangers*
Mar 02
Thu, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks @ Dodgers
Mar 03
Fri, Time: TBD
Dodgers @ Angels
Mar 04
Sat, Time: TBD
Dodgers @ Royals*
Mar 05
Sun, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Dodgers
Mar 06
Mon, Time: TBD
Padres @ Dodgers
Mar 08
Wed, Time: TBD
Mariners @ Dodgers
Mar 09
Thu, Time: TBD
Dodgers @ Athletics
Mar 10
Fri, Time: TBD
Angels @ Dodgers
Mar 11
Sat, Time: TBD
Cubs @ Dodgers
Mar 11
Sat, Time: TBD
Dodgers @ Giants
Mar 12
Sun, Time: TBD
Dodgers @ Reds
Mar 13
Mon, Time: TBD
Guardians @ Dodgers
Mar 15
Wed, Time: TBD
Rockies @ Dodgers
Mar 16
Thu, Time: TBD
Rangers @ Dodgers
Mar 17
Fri, Time: TBD
Dodgers @ Cubs*
Mar 18
Sat, Time: TBD
Dodgers @ White Sox
Mar 19
Sun, Time: TBD
Athletics @ Dodgers
Mar 20
Mon, Time: TBD
Dodgers @ Rockies
Mar 21
Tue, Time: TBD
Giants @ Dodgers*
Mar 21
Tue, Time: TBD
Dodgers* @ Guardians
Mar 22
Wed, Time: TBD
Dodgers @ Mariners
Mar 23
Thu, Time: TBD
Dodgers @ Diamondbacks*
Mar 24
Fri, Time: TBD
Brewers* @ Dodgers
Mar 25
Sat, Time: TBD
Royals @ Dodgers
Mar 26
Sun, Time: TBD
Angels @ Dodgers
Mar 27
Mon, Time: TBD
Dodgers @ Angels
Mar 28
Tue, Time: TBD
Dodgers @ Angels
* Split Squad
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR AMAZING SPONSORS THAT HELP TO MAKE THIS WEBSITE HAPPEN EVERY YEAR

Stadium Map

Directions, contact info and interesting facts and details about Cactus League stadiums as well as locations of other points of interest.

Stadium Map

Trip Planner

Customize a game schedule with your dates and teams and find all the resources needed to plan your Arizona spring training trip.

Trip Planner

Directory

The Cactus League directory consists of industry related partners and organizations that appeal to the 300,000 visitors who come to Arizona for spring training each year.

Directory

Pitchers & Catchers

The most exciting words to a baseball fan at the end of a long winter is undoubtedly, "pitchers and catchers report!"

About Us

Founded in 1947, the Arizona Cactus League Association provides a forum to share operational efficiencies, to establish and nurture business relationships with respective Major League Baseball franchises...

Online Store

Official Members of the Cactus League Baseball Association - Click here to pay the annual membership dues online. Thank you!