Date
Game
Time
Stadium
Tickets
Feb 24 (Fri)
Mariners @ Padres
TBD
Feb 25 (Sat)
Angels @ Mariners
TBD
Feb 26 (Sun)
Mariners @ Royals
TBD
Feb 27 (Mon)
Mariners @ White Sox
TBD
Feb 28 (Tue)
Guardians* @ Mariners
TBD
Mar 01 (Wed)
Mariners @ Cubs
TBD
Mar 02 (Thu)
Padres @ Mariners
TBD
Mar 03 (Fri)
Mariners @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Mar 04 (Sat)
Rockies @ Mariners
TBD
Mar 05 (Sun)
Mariners @ Brewers
1:10pm
Mar 06 (Mon)
Cubs @ Mariners
TBD
Mar 08 (Wed)
Mariners @ Dodgers
TBD
Mar 10 (Fri)
Reds* @ Mariners
TBD
Mar 11 (Sat)
Mariners @ Rockies
TBD
Mar 12 (Sun)
Rangers @ Mariners
TBD
Mar 13 (Mon)
Mariners @ Angels
TBD
Mar 14 (Tue)
Royals* @ Mariners
TBD
Mar 15 (Wed)
Mariners @ Athletics
TBD
Mar 16 (Thu)
Giants @ Mariners
TBD
Mar 17 (Fri)
Mariners @ Padres
TBD
Mar 18 (Sat)
Mariners @ Guardians*
TBD
Mar 19 (Sun)
Mariners* @ Rangers
TBD
Mar 19 (Sun)
White Sox @ Mariners*
TBD
Mar 20 (Mon)
Brewers @ Mariners
TBD
Mar 22 (Wed)
Dodgers @ Mariners
TBD
Mar 23 (Thu)
Mariners @ Reds
TBD
Mar 24 (Fri)
Athletics* @ Mariners
TBD
Mar 25 (Sat)
Diamondbacks @ Mariners*
TBD
Mar 25 (Sat)
Mariners* @ Giants
TBD
Mar 26 (Sun)
Mariners @ Padres
TBD
Mar 27 (Mon)
Padres @ Mariners
TBD
* Split Squad
Date / Time / Game / Stadium / Tix
Date
Time
Game / Stadium / Tickets
Feb 24
Fri, Time: TBD
Mariners @ Padres
Feb 25
Sat, Time: TBD
Angels @ Mariners
Feb 26
Sun, Time: TBD
Mariners @ Royals
Feb 27
Mon, Time: TBD
Mariners @ White Sox
Feb 28
Tue, Time: TBD
Guardians* @ Mariners
Mar 01
Wed, Time: TBD
Mariners @ Cubs
Mar 02
Thu, Time: TBD
Padres @ Mariners
Mar 03
Fri, Time: TBD
Mariners @ Diamondbacks
Mar 04
Sat, Time: TBD
Rockies @ Mariners
Mar 05
Sun, Time: 1:10pm
Mariners @ Brewers
Mar 06
Mon, Time: TBD
Cubs @ Mariners
Mar 08
Wed, Time: TBD
Mariners @ Dodgers
Mar 10
Fri, Time: TBD
Reds* @ Mariners
Mar 11
Sat, Time: TBD
Mariners @ Rockies
Mar 12
Sun, Time: TBD
Rangers @ Mariners
Mar 13
Mon, Time: TBD
Mariners @ Angels
Mar 14
Tue, Time: TBD
Royals* @ Mariners
Mar 15
Wed, Time: TBD
Mariners @ Athletics
Mar 16
Thu, Time: TBD
Giants @ Mariners
Mar 17
Fri, Time: TBD
Mariners @ Padres
Mar 18
Sat, Time: TBD
Mariners @ Guardians*
Mar 19
Sun, Time: TBD
Mariners* @ Rangers
Mar 19
Sun, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Mariners*
Mar 20
Mon, Time: TBD
Brewers @ Mariners
Mar 22
Wed, Time: TBD
Dodgers @ Mariners
Mar 23
Thu, Time: TBD
Mariners @ Reds
Mar 24
Fri, Time: TBD
Athletics* @ Mariners
Mar 25
Sat, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks @ Mariners*
Mar 25
Sat, Time: TBD
Mariners* @ Giants
Mar 26
Sun, Time: TBD
Mariners @ Padres
Mar 27
Mon, Time: TBD
Padres @ Mariners
* Split Squad
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR AMAZING SPONSORS THAT HELP TO MAKE THIS WEBSITE HAPPEN EVERY YEAR

Stadium Map

Directions, contact info and interesting facts and details about Cactus League stadiums as well as locations of other points of interest.

Stadium Map

Trip Planner

Customize a game schedule with your dates and teams and find all the resources needed to plan your Arizona spring training trip.

Trip Planner

Directory

The Cactus League directory consists of industry related partners and organizations that appeal to the 300,000 visitors who come to Arizona for spring training each year.

Directory

Pitchers & Catchers

The most exciting words to a baseball fan at the end of a long winter is undoubtedly, "pitchers and catchers report!"

About Us

Founded in 1947, the Arizona Cactus League Association provides a forum to share operational efficiencies, to establish and nurture business relationships with respective Major League Baseball franchises...

Online Store

Official Members of the Cactus League Baseball Association - Click here to pay the annual membership dues online. Thank you!