Date
Game
Time
Stadium
Tickets
Feb 23 (Fri)
White Sox @ Cubs
1:05 pm
Feb 24 (Sat)
Mariners @ White Sox
1:05 pm
Feb 25 (Sun)
White Sox @ Diamondbacks
1:10 pm
Feb 26 (Mon)
Rangers @ White Sox
1:05 pm
Feb 27 (Tue)
White Sox @ Dodgers
1:05 pm
Feb 28 (Wed)
Padres @ White Sox
1:05 pm
Feb 29 (Thu)
White Sox* @ Mariners
1:10 pm
Feb 29 (Thu)
Royals @ White Sox*
1:05 pm
Mar 01 (Fri)
White Sox @ Cubs
1:05 pm
Mar 02 (Sat)
White Sox @ Rangers
1:05 pm
Mar 03 (Sun)
White Sox @ Angels
1:10 pm
Mar 04 (Mon)
Diamondbacks @ White Sox
1:05 pm
Mar 06 (Wed)
Dodgers @ White Sox
1:05 pm
Mar 07 (Thu)
Brewers @ White Sox
1:05 pm
Mar 08 (Fri)
White Sox @ Guardians
1:05 pm
Mar 09 (Sat)
White Sox @ Padres
1:10 pm
Mar 10 (Sun)
White Sox @ Giants*
1:05 pm
Mar 11 (Mon)
Rockies @ White Sox
1:05 pm
Mar 12 (Tue)
White Sox @ Reds
6:05 pm
Mar 13 (Wed)
White Sox @ Brewers
1:10 pm
Mar 14 (Thu)
Angels @ White Sox
1:05 pm
Mar 15 (Fri)
Cubs @ White Sox
1:05 pm
Mar 16 (Sat)
Giants* @ White Sox*
1:05 pm
Mar 16 (Sat)
White Sox* @ Mariners*
1:10 pm
Mar 17 (Sun)
White Sox @ Athletics
1:05 pm
Mar 18 (Mon)
Guardians @ White Sox
1:05 pm
Mar 20 (Wed)
Reds* @ White Sox
1:05 pm
Mar 21 (Thu)
White Sox @ Royals*
1:05 pm
Mar 22 (Fri)
Athletics* @ White Sox*
1:05 pm
Mar 22 (Fri)
White Sox* @ Angels
1:10 pm
Mar 23 (Sat)
Mariners @ White Sox
1:05 pm
Mar 24 (Sun)
White Sox @ Rockies
1:10 pm
* Split Squad
Date / Time / Game / Stadium / Tix
Date
Time
Game / Stadium / Tickets
Feb 23
Fri, Time: 1:05 pm
White Sox @ Cubs
Feb 24
Sat, Time: 1:05 pm
Mariners @ White Sox
Feb 25
Sun, Time: 1:10 pm
White Sox @ Diamondbacks
Feb 26
Mon, Time: 1:05 pm
Rangers @ White Sox
Feb 27
Tue, Time: 1:05 pm
White Sox @ Dodgers
Feb 28
Wed, Time: 1:05 pm
Padres @ White Sox
Feb 29
Thu, Time: 1:10 pm
White Sox* @ Mariners
Feb 29
Thu, Time: 1:05 pm
Royals @ White Sox*
Mar 01
Fri, Time: 1:05 pm
White Sox @ Cubs
Mar 02
Sat, Time: 1:05 pm
White Sox @ Rangers
Mar 03
Sun, Time: 1:10 pm
White Sox @ Angels
Mar 04
Mon, Time: 1:05 pm
Diamondbacks @ White Sox
Mar 06
Wed, Time: 1:05 pm
Dodgers @ White Sox
Mar 07
Thu, Time: 1:05 pm
Brewers @ White Sox
Mar 08
Fri, Time: 1:05 pm
White Sox @ Guardians
Mar 09
Sat, Time: 1:10 pm
White Sox @ Padres
Mar 10
Sun, Time: 1:05 pm
White Sox @ Giants*
Mar 11
Mon, Time: 1:05 pm
Rockies @ White Sox
Mar 12
Tue, Time: 6:05 pm
White Sox @ Reds
Mar 13
Wed, Time: 1:10 pm
White Sox @ Brewers
Mar 14
Thu, Time: 1:05 pm
Angels @ White Sox
Mar 15
Fri, Time: 1:05 pm
Cubs @ White Sox
Mar 16
Sat, Time: 1:05 pm
Giants* @ White Sox*
Mar 16
Sat, Time: 1:10 pm
White Sox* @ Mariners*
Mar 17
Sun, Time: 1:05 pm
White Sox @ Athletics
Mar 18
Mon, Time: 1:05 pm
Guardians @ White Sox
Mar 20
Wed, Time: 1:05 pm
Reds* @ White Sox
Mar 21
Thu, Time: 1:05 pm
White Sox @ Royals*
Mar 22
Fri, Time: 1:05 pm
Athletics* @ White Sox*
Mar 22
Fri, Time: 1:10 pm
White Sox* @ Angels
Mar 23
Sat, Time: 1:05 pm
Mariners @ White Sox
Mar 24
Sun, Time: 1:10 pm
White Sox @ Rockies
* Split Squad
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR AMAZING SPONSORS THAT HELP TO MAKE THIS WEBSITE HAPPEN EVERY YEAR
Discover Bisbee - Creativity, Friendliness, Style
Marc Taylor Inc. - Project Management / Cost Consultancy Firm
Salt – Drink LMNT, INC.

Stadium Map

Directions, contact info and interesting facts and details about Cactus League stadiums as well as locations of other points of interest.

Stadium Map

Trip Planner

Customize a game schedule with your dates and teams and find all the resources needed to plan your Arizona spring training trip.

Trip Planner

Directory

The Cactus League directory consists of industry related partners and organizations that appeal to the 300,000 visitors who come to Arizona for spring training each year.

Directory

Pitchers & Catchers

The most exciting words to a baseball fan at the end of a long winter is undoubtedly, "pitchers and catchers report!"

About Us

Founded in 1947, the Arizona Cactus League Association provides a forum to share operational efficiencies, to establish and nurture business relationships with respective Major League Baseball franchises...

Online Store

Official Members of the Cactus League Baseball Association - Click here to pay the annual membership dues online. Thank you!