Date
Game
Time
Stadium
Tickets
Feb 25 (Sat)
Diamondbacks* @ Athletics
TBD
Feb 26 (Sun)
Athletics @ Brewers*
1:10pm
Feb 27 (Mon)
Rockies @ Athletics
TBD
Feb 28 (Tue)
Angels @ Athletics
TBD
Mar 01 (Wed)
Athletics @ Reds
TBD
Mar 02 (Thu)
Athletics @ Cubs
TBD
Mar 03 (Fri)
Royals @ Athletics
TBD
Mar 04 (Sat)
Guardians @ Athletics
TBD
Mar 05 (Sun)
Athletics @ Padres
TBD
Mar 07 (Tue)
Athletics @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Mar 09 (Thu)
Dodgers @ Athletics
TBD
Mar 10 (Fri)
Rangers @ Athletics
TBD
Mar 11 (Sat)
Athletics @ Guardians
TBD
Mar 12 (Sun)
Athletics* @ Giants
TBD
Mar 12 (Sun)
Padres @ Athletics*
TBD
Mar 13 (Mon)
Athletics @ Rockies
TBD
Mar 14 (Tue)
Athletics @ White Sox
TBD
Mar 15 (Wed)
Mariners @ Athletics
TBD
Mar 16 (Thu)
Athletics @ Royals
TBD
Mar 17 (Fri)
Giants @ Athletics
TBD
Mar 18 (Sat)
Reds @ Athletics
TBD
Mar 19 (Sun)
Athletics @ Dodgers
TBD
Mar 21 (Tue)
Athletics @ Angels*
TBD
Mar 22 (Wed)
Cubs @ Athletics
TBD
Mar 23 (Thu)
Athletics @ Rangers
TBD
Mar 24 (Fri)
Athletics* @ Mariners
TBD
Mar 24 (Fri)
White Sox @ Athletics*
TBD
Mar 25 (Sat)
Brewers @ Athletics
TBD
Mar 26 (Sun)
Giants @ Athletics
TBD
Mar 27 (Mon)
Athletics @ Giants
TBD
* Split Squad
Date / Time / Game / Stadium / Tix
Date
Time
Game / Stadium / Tickets
Feb 25
Sat, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks* @ Athletics
Feb 26
Sun, Time: 1:10pm
Athletics @ Brewers*
Feb 27
Mon, Time: TBD
Rockies @ Athletics
Feb 28
Tue, Time: TBD
Angels @ Athletics
Mar 01
Wed, Time: TBD
Athletics @ Reds
Mar 02
Thu, Time: TBD
Athletics @ Cubs
Mar 03
Fri, Time: TBD
Royals @ Athletics
Mar 04
Sat, Time: TBD
Guardians @ Athletics
Mar 05
Sun, Time: TBD
Athletics @ Padres
Mar 07
Tue, Time: TBD
Athletics @ Diamondbacks
Mar 09
Thu, Time: TBD
Dodgers @ Athletics
Mar 10
Fri, Time: TBD
Rangers @ Athletics
Mar 11
Sat, Time: TBD
Athletics @ Guardians
Mar 12
Sun, Time: TBD
Athletics* @ Giants
Mar 12
Sun, Time: TBD
Padres @ Athletics*
Mar 13
Mon, Time: TBD
Athletics @ Rockies
Mar 14
Tue, Time: TBD
Athletics @ White Sox
Mar 15
Wed, Time: TBD
Mariners @ Athletics
Mar 16
Thu, Time: TBD
Athletics @ Royals
Mar 17
Fri, Time: TBD
Giants @ Athletics
Mar 18
Sat, Time: TBD
Reds @ Athletics
Mar 19
Sun, Time: TBD
Athletics @ Dodgers
Mar 21
Tue, Time: TBD
Athletics @ Angels*
Mar 22
Wed, Time: TBD
Cubs @ Athletics
Mar 23
Thu, Time: TBD
Athletics @ Rangers
Mar 24
Fri, Time: TBD
Athletics* @ Mariners
Mar 24
Fri, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Athletics*
Mar 25
Sat, Time: TBD
Brewers @ Athletics
Mar 26
Sun, Time: TBD
Giants @ Athletics
Mar 27
Mon, Time: TBD
Athletics @ Giants
* Split Squad
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR AMAZING SPONSORS THAT HELP TO MAKE THIS WEBSITE HAPPEN EVERY YEAR

Stadium Map

Directions, contact info and interesting facts and details about Cactus League stadiums as well as locations of other points of interest.

Stadium Map

Trip Planner

Customize a game schedule with your dates and teams and find all the resources needed to plan your Arizona spring training trip.

Trip Planner

Directory

The Cactus League directory consists of industry related partners and organizations that appeal to the 300,000 visitors who come to Arizona for spring training each year.

Directory

Pitchers & Catchers

The most exciting words to a baseball fan at the end of a long winter is undoubtedly, "pitchers and catchers report!"

About Us

Founded in 1947, the Arizona Cactus League Association provides a forum to share operational efficiencies, to establish and nurture business relationships with respective Major League Baseball franchises...

Online Store

Official Members of the Cactus League Baseball Association - Click here to pay the annual membership dues online. Thank you!