Date
Game
Time
Stadium
Tickets
Feb 24 (Sat)
Rockies* @ Athletics
1:05 pm
Feb 25 (Sun)
Athletics @ Dodgers
1:05 pm
Feb 26 (Mon)
Diamondbacks @ Athletics
1:05 pm
Feb 27 (Tue)
Athletics @ Guardians
1:05 pm
Feb 28 (Wed)
Giants @ Athletics
1:05 pm
Feb 29 (Thu)
Padres @ Athletics
1:05 pm
Mar 01 (Fri)
Athletics @ Royals
1:05 pm
Mar 02 (Sat)
Athletics @ Mariners
1:10 pm
Mar 03 (Sun)
Rangers @ Athletics
1:05 pm
Mar 04 (Mon)
Athletics @ Reds
1:05 pm
Mar 06 (Wed)
Athletics @ Angels*
1:10 pm
Mar 07 (Thu)
Guardians @ Athletics
1:05 pm
Mar 08 (Fri)
Athletics @ Brewers
1:10 pm
Mar 09 (Sat)
Athletics @ Giants
1:05 pm
Mar 10 (Sun)
Royals @ Athletics
1:05 pm
Mar 11 (Mon)
Athletics @ Diamondbacks
1:10 pm
Mar 12 (Tue)
Mariners @ Athletics
1:05 pm
Mar 13 (Wed)
Athletics @ Padres
1:10 pm
Mar 14 (Thu)
Athletics @ Cubs
1:05 pm
Mar 15 (Fri)
Giants @ Athletics
1:05 pm
Mar 16 (Sat)
Brewers* @ Athletics*
1:05 pm
Mar 16 (Sat)
Athletics* @ Rockies
1:10 pm
Mar 17 (Sun)
White Sox @ Athletics
1:05 pm
Mar 18 (Mon)
Athletics @ Diamondbacks
1:10 pm
Mar 19 (Tue)
Athletics @ Rangers
1:05 pm
Mar 20 (Wed)
Cubs @ Athletics
1:05 pm
Mar 22 (Fri)
Reds @ Athletics*
1:05 pm
Mar 22 (Fri)
Athletics* @ White Sox*
1:05 pm
Mar 23 (Sat)
Angels @ Athletics
12:05 pm
* Split Squad
Date / Time / Game / Stadium / Tix
Date
Time
Game / Stadium / Tickets
Feb 24
Sat, Time: 1:05 pm
Rockies* @ Athletics
Feb 25
Sun, Time: 1:05 pm
Athletics @ Dodgers
Feb 26
Mon, Time: 1:05 pm
Diamondbacks @ Athletics
Feb 27
Tue, Time: 1:05 pm
Athletics @ Guardians
Feb 28
Wed, Time: 1:05 pm
Giants @ Athletics
Feb 29
Thu, Time: 1:05 pm
Padres @ Athletics
Mar 01
Fri, Time: 1:05 pm
Athletics @ Royals
Mar 02
Sat, Time: 1:10 pm
Athletics @ Mariners
Mar 03
Sun, Time: 1:05 pm
Rangers @ Athletics
Mar 04
Mon, Time: 1:05 pm
Athletics @ Reds
Mar 06
Wed, Time: 1:10 pm
Athletics @ Angels*
Mar 07
Thu, Time: 1:05 pm
Guardians @ Athletics
Mar 08
Fri, Time: 1:10 pm
Athletics @ Brewers
Mar 09
Sat, Time: 1:05 pm
Athletics @ Giants
Mar 10
Sun, Time: 1:05 pm
Royals @ Athletics
Mar 11
Mon, Time: 1:10 pm
Athletics @ Diamondbacks
Mar 12
Tue, Time: 1:05 pm
Mariners @ Athletics
Mar 13
Wed, Time: 1:10 pm
Athletics @ Padres
Mar 14
Thu, Time: 1:05 pm
Athletics @ Cubs
Mar 15
Fri, Time: 1:05 pm
Giants @ Athletics
Mar 16
Sat, Time: 1:05 pm
Brewers* @ Athletics*
Mar 16
Sat, Time: 1:10 pm
Athletics* @ Rockies
Mar 17
Sun, Time: 1:05 pm
White Sox @ Athletics
Mar 18
Mon, Time: 1:10 pm
Athletics @ Diamondbacks
Mar 19
Tue, Time: 1:05 pm
Athletics @ Rangers
Mar 20
Wed, Time: 1:05 pm
Cubs @ Athletics
Mar 22
Fri, Time: 1:05 pm
Reds @ Athletics*
Mar 22
Fri, Time: 1:05 pm
Athletics* @ White Sox*
Mar 23
Sat, Time: 12:05 pm
Angels @ Athletics
* Split Squad
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR AMAZING SPONSORS THAT HELP TO MAKE THIS WEBSITE HAPPEN EVERY YEAR
Discover Bisbee - Creativity, Friendliness, Style
Marc Taylor Inc. - Project Management / Cost Consultancy Firm
Salt – Drink LMNT, INC.

Stadium Map

Directions, contact info and interesting facts and details about Cactus League stadiums as well as locations of other points of interest.

Stadium Map

Trip Planner

Customize a game schedule with your dates and teams and find all the resources needed to plan your Arizona spring training trip.

Trip Planner

Directory

The Cactus League directory consists of industry related partners and organizations that appeal to the 300,000 visitors who come to Arizona for spring training each year.

Directory

Pitchers & Catchers

The most exciting words to a baseball fan at the end of a long winter is undoubtedly, "pitchers and catchers report!"

About Us

Founded in 1947, the Arizona Cactus League Association provides a forum to share operational efficiencies, to establish and nurture business relationships with respective Major League Baseball franchises...

Online Store

Official Members of the Cactus League Baseball Association - Click here to pay the annual membership dues online. Thank you!