Date
Game
Time
Stadium
Tickets
Feb 25 (Sat)
Dodgers @ Brewers
1:10pm
Feb 26 (Sun)
Athletics @ Brewers*
1:10pm
Feb 26 (Sun)
Brewers* @ Rockies
TBD
Feb 27 (Mon)
Brewers @ Royals
TBD
Feb 28 (Tue)
Cubs @ Brewers
1:10pm
Mar 01 (Wed)
Brewers @ Angels
TBD
Mar 02 (Thu)
Rangers @ Brewers
1:10pm
Mar 03 (Fri)
Brewers @ Guardians
TBD
Mar 04 (Sat)
Giants* @ Brewers
1:10pm
Mar 05 (Sun)
Mariners @ Brewers
1:10pm
Mar 07 (Tue)
Brewers @ White Sox
TBD
Mar 09 (Thu)
Brewers @ Giants
TBD
Mar 10 (Fri)
Guardians @ Brewers
1:10pm
Mar 11 (Sat)
Royals @ Brewers
1:10pm
Mar 12 (Sun)
Brewers @ Cubs
TBD
Mar 13 (Mon)
Brewers @ Reds
TBD
Mar 15 (Wed)
Brewers @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Mar 16 (Thu)
Angels @ Brewers
1:10pm
Mar 17 (Fri)
Brewers @ Rangers
TBD
Mar 18 (Sat)
Brewers @ Padres
TBD
Mar 19 (Sun)
Reds @ Brewers
1:10pm
Mar 20 (Mon)
Brewers @ Mariners
TBD
Mar 21 (Tue)
White Sox @ Brewers
1:10pm
Mar 23 (Thu)
Padres* @ Brewers
1:10pm
Mar 24 (Fri)
Brewers* @ Dodgers
TBD
Mar 24 (Fri)
Rockies @ Brewers*
1:10pm
Mar 25 (Sat)
Brewers @ Athletics
TBD
Mar 26 (Sun)
Diamondbacks @ Brewers
1:10pm
Mar 27 (Mon)
Rockies @ Brewers
1:10pm
Mar 28 (Tue)
Brewers @ Rockies
TBD
* Split Squad
Date / Time / Game / Stadium / Tix
Date
Time
Game / Stadium / Tickets
Feb 25
Sat, Time: 1:10pm
Dodgers @ Brewers
Feb 26
Sun, Time: 1:10pm
Athletics @ Brewers*
Feb 26
Sun, Time: TBD
Brewers* @ Rockies
Feb 27
Mon, Time: TBD
Brewers @ Royals
Feb 28
Tue, Time: 1:10pm
Cubs @ Brewers
Mar 01
Wed, Time: TBD
Brewers @ Angels
Mar 02
Thu, Time: 1:10pm
Rangers @ Brewers
Mar 03
Fri, Time: TBD
Brewers @ Guardians
Mar 04
Sat, Time: 1:10pm
Giants* @ Brewers
Mar 05
Sun, Time: 1:10pm
Mariners @ Brewers
Mar 07
Tue, Time: TBD
Brewers @ White Sox
Mar 09
Thu, Time: TBD
Brewers @ Giants
Mar 10
Fri, Time: 1:10pm
Guardians @ Brewers
Mar 11
Sat, Time: 1:10pm
Royals @ Brewers
Mar 12
Sun, Time: TBD
Brewers @ Cubs
Mar 13
Mon, Time: TBD
Brewers @ Reds
Mar 15
Wed, Time: TBD
Brewers @ Diamondbacks
Mar 16
Thu, Time: 1:10pm
Angels @ Brewers
Mar 17
Fri, Time: TBD
Brewers @ Rangers
Mar 18
Sat, Time: TBD
Brewers @ Padres
Mar 19
Sun, Time: 1:10pm
Reds @ Brewers
Mar 20
Mon, Time: TBD
Brewers @ Mariners
Mar 21
Tue, Time: 1:10pm
White Sox @ Brewers
Mar 23
Thu, Time: 1:10pm
Padres* @ Brewers
Mar 24
Fri, Time: TBD
Brewers* @ Dodgers
Mar 24
Fri, Time: 1:10pm
Rockies @ Brewers*
Mar 25
Sat, Time: TBD
Brewers @ Athletics
Mar 26
Sun, Time: 1:10pm
Diamondbacks @ Brewers
Mar 27
Mon, Time: 1:10pm
Rockies @ Brewers
Mar 28
Tue, Time: TBD
Brewers @ Rockies
* Split Squad
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR AMAZING SPONSORS THAT HELP TO MAKE THIS WEBSITE HAPPEN EVERY YEAR

Stadium Map

Directions, contact info and interesting facts and details about Cactus League stadiums as well as locations of other points of interest.

Stadium Map

Trip Planner

Customize a game schedule with your dates and teams and find all the resources needed to plan your Arizona spring training trip.

Trip Planner

Directory

The Cactus League directory consists of industry related partners and organizations that appeal to the 300,000 visitors who come to Arizona for spring training each year.

Directory

Pitchers & Catchers

The most exciting words to a baseball fan at the end of a long winter is undoubtedly, "pitchers and catchers report!"

About Us

Founded in 1947, the Arizona Cactus League Association provides a forum to share operational efficiencies, to establish and nurture business relationships with respective Major League Baseball franchises...

Online Store

Official Members of the Cactus League Baseball Association - Click here to pay the annual membership dues online. Thank you!