Date
Game
Time
Stadium
Tickets
Feb 25 (Sat)
Rockies @ Diamondbacks*
TBD
Feb 26 (Sun)
Brewers* @ Rockies
TBD
Feb 27 (Mon)
Rockies @ Athletics
TBD
Feb 28 (Tue)
Rockies @ Rangers
TBD
Mar 02 (Thu)
White Sox @ Rockies
TBD
Mar 03 (Fri)
Rockies @ Giants*
TBD
Mar 04 (Sat)
Rockies @ Mariners
TBD
Mar 06 (Mon)
Rangers @ Rockies*
TBD
Mar 06 (Mon)
Rockies* @ Reds
TBD
Mar 08 (Wed)
Rockies @ Angels
TBD
Mar 11 (Sat)
Mariners @ Rockies
TBD
Mar 12 (Sun)
Rockies @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Mar 13 (Mon)
Athletics @ Rockies
TBD
Mar 14 (Tue)
Rockies @ Cubs
TBD
Mar 15 (Wed)
Rockies @ Dodgers
TBD
Mar 17 (Fri)
Diamondbacks @ Rockies
TBD
Mar 18 (Sat)
Rockies @ Royals
TBD
Mar 19 (Sun)
Rockies @ Guardians
TBD
Mar 20 (Mon)
Dodgers @ Rockies
TBD
Mar 21 (Tue)
Rockies @ Padres
TBD
Mar 24 (Fri)
Rockies @ Brewers*
1:10pm
Mar 25 (Sat)
Guardians @ Rockies
TBD
Mar 26 (Sun)
Rockies @ White Sox
TBD
Mar 27 (Mon)
Rockies @ Brewers
1:10pm
Mar 28 (Tue)
Brewers @ Rockies
TBD
* Split Squad
Date / Time / Game / Stadium / Tix
Date
Time
Game / Stadium / Tickets
Feb 25
Sat, Time: TBD
Rockies @ Diamondbacks*
Feb 26
Sun, Time: TBD
Brewers* @ Rockies
Feb 27
Mon, Time: TBD
Rockies @ Athletics
Feb 28
Tue, Time: TBD
Rockies @ Rangers
Mar 01
Wed, Time: TBD
Royals @ Rockies
Mar 02
Thu, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Rockies
Mar 03
Fri, Time: TBD
Rockies @ Giants*
Mar 04
Sat, Time: TBD
Rockies @ Mariners
Mar 05
Sun, Time: TBD
Cubs @ Rockies
Mar 06
Mon, Time: TBD
Rangers @ Rockies*
Mar 06
Mon, Time: TBD
Rockies* @ Reds
Mar 08
Wed, Time: TBD
Rockies @ Angels
Mar 10
Fri, Time: TBD
Giants @ Rockies
Mar 11
Sat, Time: TBD
Mariners @ Rockies
Mar 12
Sun, Time: TBD
Rockies @ Diamondbacks
Mar 13
Mon, Time: TBD
Athletics @ Rockies
Mar 14
Tue, Time: TBD
Rockies @ Cubs
Mar 15
Wed, Time: TBD
Rockies @ Dodgers
Mar 16
Thu, Time: TBD
Padres @ Rockies
Mar 17
Fri, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks @ Rockies
Mar 18
Sat, Time: TBD
Rockies @ Royals
Mar 19
Sun, Time: TBD
Rockies @ Guardians
Mar 20
Mon, Time: TBD
Dodgers @ Rockies
Mar 21
Tue, Time: TBD
Rockies @ Padres
Mar 22
Wed, Time: TBD
Angels @ Rockies
Mar 24
Fri, Time: 1:10pm
Rockies @ Brewers*
Mar 25
Sat, Time: TBD
Guardians @ Rockies
Mar 26
Sun, Time: TBD
Rockies @ White Sox
Mar 26
Sun, Time: TBD
Reds* @ Rockies
Mar 27
Mon, Time: 1:10pm
Rockies @ Brewers
Mar 28
Tue, Time: TBD
Brewers @ Rockies
* Split Squad
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR AMAZING SPONSORS THAT HELP TO MAKE THIS WEBSITE HAPPEN EVERY YEAR

Stadium Map

Directions, contact info and interesting facts and details about Cactus League stadiums as well as locations of other points of interest.

Stadium Map

Trip Planner

Customize a game schedule with your dates and teams and find all the resources needed to plan your Arizona spring training trip.

Trip Planner

Directory

The Cactus League directory consists of industry related partners and organizations that appeal to the 300,000 visitors who come to Arizona for spring training each year.

Directory

Pitchers & Catchers

The most exciting words to a baseball fan at the end of a long winter is undoubtedly, "pitchers and catchers report!"

About Us

Founded in 1947, the Arizona Cactus League Association provides a forum to share operational efficiencies, to establish and nurture business relationships with respective Major League Baseball franchises...

Online Store

Official Members of the Cactus League Baseball Association - Click here to pay the annual membership dues online. Thank you!