Date
Game
Time
Stadium
Tickets
Feb 25 (Sat)
Guardians @ Reds
TBD
Feb 26 (Sun)
Rangers @ Guardians
TBD
Feb 27 (Mon)
Guardians @ Cubs*
TBD
Feb 28 (Tue)
Royals @ Guardians*
TBD
Feb 28 (Tue)
Guardians* @ Mariners
TBD
Mar 01 (Wed)
Guardians @ White Sox
TBD
Mar 02 (Thu)
Giants @ Guardians
TBD
Mar 03 (Fri)
Brewers @ Guardians
TBD
Mar 04 (Sat)
Guardians @ Athletics
TBD
Mar 05 (Sun)
Diamondbacks @ Guardians
TBD
Mar 06 (Mon)
Guardians @ Angels
TBD
Mar 09 (Thu)
Padres @ Guardians
TBD
Mar 10 (Fri)
Guardians @ Brewers
1:10pm
Mar 11 (Sat)
Athletics @ Guardians
TBD
Mar 12 (Sun)
Guardians @ Royals
TBD
Mar 13 (Mon)
Guardians @ Dodgers
TBD
Mar 14 (Tue)
Angels @ Guardians
TBD
Mar 15 (Wed)
Guardians @ Padres
TBD
Mar 16 (Thu)
White Sox @ Guardians
TBD
Mar 17 (Fri)
Guardians @ Reds
TBD
Mar 18 (Sat)
Mariners @ Guardians*
TBD
Mar 18 (Sat)
Guardians* @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Mar 19 (Sun)
Rockies @ Guardians
TBD
Mar 20 (Mon)
Guardians @ Rangers
TBD
Mar 21 (Tue)
Dodgers* @ Guardians
TBD
Mar 23 (Thu)
Guardians @ Giants*
TBD
Mar 25 (Sat)
Guardians @ Rockies
TBD
Mar 26 (Sun)
Reds* @ Guardians
TBD
Mar 27 (Mon)
Guardians @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Mar 28 (Tue)
Guardians @ Diamondbacks
TBD
* Split Squad
Date / Time / Game / Stadium / Tix
Date
Time
Game / Stadium / Tickets
Feb 25
Sat, Time: TBD
Guardians @ Reds
Feb 26
Sun, Time: TBD
Rangers @ Guardians
Feb 27
Mon, Time: TBD
Guardians @ Cubs*
Feb 28
Tue, Time: TBD
Royals @ Guardians*
Feb 28
Tue, Time: TBD
Guardians* @ Mariners
Mar 01
Wed, Time: TBD
Guardians @ White Sox
Mar 02
Thu, Time: TBD
Giants @ Guardians
Mar 03
Fri, Time: TBD
Brewers @ Guardians
Mar 04
Sat, Time: TBD
Guardians @ Athletics
Mar 05
Sun, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks @ Guardians
Mar 06
Mon, Time: TBD
Guardians @ Angels
Mar 09
Thu, Time: TBD
Padres @ Guardians
Mar 10
Fri, Time: 1:10pm
Guardians @ Brewers
Mar 11
Sat, Time: TBD
Athletics @ Guardians
Mar 12
Sun, Time: TBD
Guardians @ Royals
Mar 13
Mon, Time: TBD
Guardians @ Dodgers
Mar 14
Tue, Time: TBD
Angels @ Guardians
Mar 15
Wed, Time: TBD
Guardians @ Padres
Mar 16
Thu, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Guardians
Mar 17
Fri, Time: TBD
Guardians @ Reds
Mar 18
Sat, Time: TBD
Mariners @ Guardians*
Mar 18
Sat, Time: TBD
Guardians* @ Diamondbacks
Mar 19
Sun, Time: TBD
Rockies @ Guardians
Mar 20
Mon, Time: TBD
Guardians @ Rangers
Mar 21
Tue, Time: TBD
Dodgers* @ Guardians
Mar 23
Thu, Time: TBD
Guardians @ Giants*
Mar 25
Sat, Time: TBD
Guardians @ Rockies
Mar 26
Sun, Time: TBD
Reds* @ Guardians
Mar 27
Mon, Time: TBD
Guardians @ Diamondbacks
Mar 28
Tue, Time: TBD
Guardians @ Diamondbacks
* Split Squad
PLEASE SUPPORT OUR AMAZING SPONSORS THAT HELP TO MAKE THIS WEBSITE HAPPEN EVERY YEAR

Stadium Map

Directions, contact info and interesting facts and details about Cactus League stadiums as well as locations of other points of interest.

Stadium Map

Trip Planner

Customize a game schedule with your dates and teams and find all the resources needed to plan your Arizona spring training trip.

Trip Planner

Directory

The Cactus League directory consists of industry related partners and organizations that appeal to the 300,000 visitors who come to Arizona for spring training each year.

Directory

Pitchers & Catchers

The most exciting words to a baseball fan at the end of a long winter is undoubtedly, "pitchers and catchers report!"

About Us

Founded in 1947, the Arizona Cactus League Association provides a forum to share operational efficiencies, to establish and nurture business relationships with respective Major League Baseball franchises...

Online Store

Official Members of the Cactus League Baseball Association - Click here to pay the annual membership dues online. Thank you!