Chicago White Sox

Date
Game
Time
Stadium
Feb 25 (Sat)
Padres @ White Sox
TBD
Feb 26 (Sun)
White Sox @ Angels
TBD
Feb 27 (Mon)
Mariners @ White Sox
TBD
Feb 28 (Tue)
White Sox @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Mar 01 (Wed)
Guardians @ White Sox
TBD
Mar 02 (Thu)
White Sox @ Rockies
TBD
Mar 03 (Fri)
Reds @ White Sox
TBD
Mar 04 (Sat)
Rangers @ White Sox
TBD
Mar 05 (Sun)
White Sox @ Dodgers
TBD
Mar 07 (Tue)
Brewers @ White Sox
TBD
Mar 08 (Wed)
White Sox @ Royals
TBD
Mar 10 (Fri)
White Sox @ Cubs
TBD
Mar 11 (Sat)
White Sox @ Padres
TBD
Mar 12 (Sun)
Angels @ White Sox
TBD
Mar 14 (Tue)
Athletics @ White Sox
TBD
Mar 15 (Wed)
White Sox @ Giants*
TBD
Mar 16 (Thu)
White Sox @ Guardians
TBD
Mar 17 (Fri)
Cubs* @ White Sox*
TBD
Mar 18 (Sat)
Dodgers @ White Sox
TBD
Mar 19 (Sun)
White Sox @ Mariners*
TBD
Mar 20 (Mon)
Diamondbacks @ White Sox
TBD
Mar 21 (Tue)
White Sox @ Brewers
1:10pm
Mar 22 (Wed)
Royals @ White Sox
TBD
Mar 22 (Wed)
White Sox @ Rangers*
TBD
Mar 23 (Thu)
Giants* @ White Sox
TBD
Mar 24 (Fri)
White Sox @ Athletics*
TBD
Mar 25 (Sat)
White Sox @ Reds
TBD
Mar 26 (Sun)
Rockies @ White Sox
TBD
Mar 27 (Mon)
White Sox @ Cubs
TBD
Mar 28 (Tue)
White Sox @ Cubs
TBD
* Split Squad
Date / Time / Game / Stadium / Tix
Date
Time
Game / Stadium / Tickets
Feb 25
Sat, Time: TBD
Padres @ White Sox
Feb 26
Sun, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Angels
Feb 27
Mon, Time: TBD
Mariners @ White Sox
Feb 28
Tue, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Diamondbacks
Mar 01
Wed, Time: TBD
Guardians @ White Sox
Mar 02
Thu, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Rockies
Mar 03
Fri, Time: TBD
Reds @ White Sox
Mar 04
Sat, Time: TBD
Rangers @ White Sox
Mar 05
Sun, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Dodgers
Mar 07
Tue, Time: TBD
Brewers @ White Sox
Mar 08
Wed, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Royals
Mar 10
Fri, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Cubs
Mar 11
Sat, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Padres
Mar 12
Sun, Time: TBD
Angels @ White Sox
Mar 14
Tue, Time: TBD
Athletics @ White Sox
Mar 15
Wed, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Giants*
Mar 16
Thu, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Guardians
Mar 17
Fri, Time: TBD
Cubs* @ White Sox*
Mar 18
Sat, Time: TBD
Dodgers @ White Sox
Mar 19
Sun, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Mariners*
Mar 20
Mon, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks @ White Sox
Mar 21
Tue, Time: 1:10pm
White Sox @ Brewers
Mar 22
Wed, Time: TBD
Royals @ White Sox
Mar 22
Wed, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Rangers*
Mar 23
Thu, Time: TBD
Giants* @ White Sox
Mar 24
Fri, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Athletics*
Mar 25
Sat, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Reds
Mar 26
Sun, Time: TBD
Rockies @ White Sox
Mar 27
Mon, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Cubs
Mar 28
Tue, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Cubs
* Split Squad