Arizona Diamondbacks

Date
Game
Time
Stadium
Feb 25 (Sat)
Diamondbacks* @ Athletics
TBD
Feb 25 (Sat)
Rockies @ Diamondbacks*
TBD
Feb 26 (Sun)
Diamondbacks @ Padres
TBD
Feb 27 (Mon)
Cubs* @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Feb 28 (Tue)
White Sox @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Mar 01 (Wed)
Diamondbacks @ Giants
TBD
Mar 02 (Thu)
Diamondbacks @ Dodgers
TBD
Mar 03 (Fri)
Mariners @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Mar 04 (Sat)
Diamondbacks* @ Giants*
TBD
Mar 04 (Sat)
Padres @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Mar 05 (Sun)
Diamondbacks @ Guardians
TBD
Mar 06 (Mon)
Diamondbacks @ Royals
TBD
Mar 07 (Tue)
Athletics @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Mar 08 (Wed)
Rangers @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Mar 10 (Fri)
Diamondbacks @ Reds*
TBD
Mar 11 (Sat)
Diamondbacks @ Angels
TBD
Mar 12 (Sun)
Rockies @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Mar 13 (Mon)
Diamondbacks @ Rangers
TBD
Mar 14 (Tue)
Giants @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Mar 15 (Wed)
Brewers @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Mar 15 (Wed)
Giants* @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Mar 16 (Thu)
Diamondbacks @ Cubs
TBD
Mar 17 (Fri)
Diamondbacks @ Rockies
TBD
Mar 18 (Sat)
Guardians* @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Mar 19 (Sun)
Royals @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Mar 20 (Mon)
Diamondbacks @ White Sox
TBD
Mar 21 (Tue)
Angels* @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Mar 23 (Thu)
Diamondbacks* @ Cubs
TBD
Mar 23 (Thu)
Dodgers @ Diamondbacks*
TBD
Mar 24 (Fri)
Reds @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Mar 25 (Sat)
Diamondbacks @ Mariners*
TBD
Mar 26 (Sun)
Diamondbacks @ Brewers
1:10pm
Mar 27 (Mon)
Guardians @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Mar 28 (Tue)
Guardians @ Diamondbacks
TBD
* Split Squad
Date / Time / Game / Stadium / Tix
Date
Time
Game / Stadium / Tickets
Feb 25
Sat, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks* @ Athletics
Feb 25
Sat, Time: TBD
Rockies @ Diamondbacks*
Feb 26
Sun, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks @ Padres
Feb 27
Mon, Time: TBD
Cubs* @ Diamondbacks
Feb 28
Tue, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Diamondbacks
Mar 01
Wed, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks @ Giants
Mar 02
Thu, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks @ Dodgers
Mar 03
Fri, Time: TBD
Mariners @ Diamondbacks
Mar 04
Sat, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks* @ Giants*
Mar 04
Sat, Time: TBD
Padres @ Diamondbacks
Mar 05
Sun, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks @ Guardians
Mar 06
Mon, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks @ Royals
Mar 07
Tue, Time: TBD
Athletics @ Diamondbacks
Mar 08
Wed, Time: TBD
Rangers @ Diamondbacks
Mar 10
Fri, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks @ Reds*
Mar 11
Sat, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks @ Angels
Mar 12
Sun, Time: TBD
Rockies @ Diamondbacks
Mar 13
Mon, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks @ Rangers
Mar 14
Tue, Time: TBD
Giants @ Diamondbacks
Mar 15
Wed, Time: TBD
Brewers @ Diamondbacks
Mar 15
Wed, Time: TBD
Giants* @ Diamondbacks
Mar 16
Thu, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks @ Cubs
Mar 17
Fri, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks @ Rockies
Mar 18
Sat, Time: TBD
Guardians* @ Diamondbacks
Mar 19
Sun, Time: TBD
Royals @ Diamondbacks
Mar 20
Mon, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks @ White Sox
Mar 21
Tue, Time: TBD
Angels* @ Diamondbacks
Mar 23
Thu, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks* @ Cubs
Mar 23
Thu, Time: TBD
Dodgers @ Diamondbacks*
Mar 24
Fri, Time: TBD
Reds @ Diamondbacks
Mar 25
Sat, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks @ Mariners*
Mar 26
Sun, Time: 1:10pm
Diamondbacks @ Brewers
Mar 27
Mon, Time: TBD
Guardians @ Diamondbacks
Mar 28
Tue, Time: TBD
Guardians @ Diamondbacks
* Split Squad