Chicago Cubs

Date
Game
Time
Stadium
Feb 25 (Sat)
Giants @ Cubs
TBD
Feb 26 (Sun)
Cubs @ Dodgers
TBD
Feb 27 (Mon)
Cubs* @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Feb 27 (Mon)
Guardians @ Cubs*
TBD
Feb 28 (Tue)
Cubs @ Brewers
1:10pm
Mar 01 (Wed)
Mariners @ Cubs
TBD
Mar 02 (Thu)
Athletics @ Cubs
TBD
Mar 03 (Fri)
Cubs @ Padres
TBD
Mar 04 (Sat)
Angels @ Cubs
TBD
Mar 06 (Mon)
Cubs @ Mariners
TBD
Mar 07 (Tue)
Cubs @ Rangers
TBD
Mar 09 (Thu)
Reds @ Cubs
TBD
Mar 10 (Fri)
White Sox @ Cubs
TBD
Mar 11 (Sat)
Cubs @ Dodgers
TBD
Mar 12 (Sun)
Brewers @ Cubs
TBD
Mar 14 (Tue)
Rockies @ Cubs
TBD
Mar 15 (Wed)
Cubs @ Reds
TBD
Mar 16 (Thu)
Diamondbacks @ Cubs
TBD
Mar 17 (Fri)
Cubs* @ White Sox*
TBD
Mar 17 (Fri)
Dodgers @ Cubs*
TBD
Mar 18 (Sat)
Cubs @ Giants
TBD
Mar 19 (Sun)
Padres @ Cubs
TBD
Mar 21 (Tue)
Cubs @ Royals
TBD
Mar 22 (Wed)
Cubs @ Athletics
TBD
Mar 23 (Thu)
Diamondbacks* @ Cubs
TBD
Mar 24 (Fri)
Cubs* @ Rangers
TBD
Mar 24 (Fri)
Rangers @ Cubs*
TBD
Mar 25 (Sat)
Cubs @ Angels
TBD
Mar 26 (Sun)
Royals @ Cubs
TBD
Mar 27 (Mon)
White Sox @ Cubs
TBD
Mar 28 (Tue)
White Sox @ Cubs
TBD
* Split Squad
Date / Time / Game / Stadium / Tix
Date
Time
Game / Stadium / Tickets
Feb 25
Sat, Time: TBD
Giants @ Cubs
Feb 26
Sun, Time: TBD
Cubs @ Dodgers
Feb 27
Mon, Time: TBD
Cubs* @ Diamondbacks
Feb 27
Mon, Time: TBD
Guardians @ Cubs*
Feb 28
Tue, Time: 1:10pm
Cubs @ Brewers
Mar 01
Wed, Time: TBD
Mariners @ Cubs
Mar 02
Thu, Time: TBD
Athletics @ Cubs
Mar 03
Fri, Time: TBD
Cubs @ Padres
Mar 04
Sat, Time: TBD
Angels @ Cubs
Mar 05
Sun, Time: TBD
Cubs @ Rockies
Mar 06
Mon, Time: TBD
Cubs @ Mariners
Mar 07
Tue, Time: TBD
Cubs @ Rangers
Mar 09
Thu, Time: TBD
Reds @ Cubs
Mar 10
Fri, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Cubs
Mar 11
Sat, Time: TBD
Cubs @ Dodgers
Mar 12
Sun, Time: TBD
Brewers @ Cubs
Mar 14
Tue, Time: TBD
Rockies @ Cubs
Mar 15
Wed, Time: TBD
Cubs @ Reds
Mar 16
Thu, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks @ Cubs
Mar 17
Fri, Time: TBD
Cubs* @ White Sox*
Mar 17
Fri, Time: TBD
Dodgers @ Cubs*
Mar 18
Sat, Time: TBD
Cubs @ Giants
Mar 19
Sun, Time: TBD
Padres @ Cubs
Mar 21
Tue, Time: TBD
Cubs @ Royals
Mar 22
Wed, Time: TBD
Cubs @ Athletics
Mar 23
Thu, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks* @ Cubs
Mar 24
Fri, Time: TBD
Cubs* @ Rangers
Mar 24
Fri, Time: TBD
Rangers @ Cubs*
Mar 25
Sat, Time: TBD
Cubs @ Angels
Mar 26
Sun, Time: TBD
Royals @ Cubs
Mar 27
Mon, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Cubs
Mar 28
Tue, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Cubs
* Split Squad