Chicago Cubs

Date
Game
Time
Stadium
Feb 23 (Fri)
White Sox @ Cubs
1:05 pm
Feb 24 (Sat)
Cubs @ Giants
1:05 pm
Feb 25 (Sun)
Padres @ Cubs
1:05 pm
Feb 26 (Mon)
Cubs @ Royals
1:05 pm
Feb 27 (Tue)
Reds @ Cubs
1:05 pm
Feb 28 (Wed)
Cubs @ Brewers
1:10 pm
Feb 29 (Thu)
Rockies @ Cubs
1:05 pm
Mar 01 (Fri)
White Sox @ Cubs
1:05 pm
Mar 02 (Sat)
Cubs @ Dodgers*
1:05 pm
Mar 03 (Sun)
Guardians* @ Cubs
1:05 pm
Mar 04 (Mon)
Cubs @ Padres
1:10 pm
Mar 05 (Tue)
Cubs @ Royals
6:05 pm
Mar 06 (Wed)
Angels* @ Cubs
1:05 pm
Mar 07 (Thu)
Cubs @ Reds
6:05 pm
Mar 08 (Fri)
Cubs* @ Diamondbacks
1:10 pm
Mar 08 (Fri)
Mariners @ Cubs*
1:05 pm
Mar 09 (Sat)
Rockies @ Cubs
1:05 pm
Mar 10 (Sun)
Cubs @ Rangers
1:05 pm
Mar 12 (Tue)
Brewers @ Cubs
6:05 pm
Mar 13 (Wed)
Cubs @ Guardians
1:05 pm
Mar 14 (Thu)
Athletics @ Cubs
1:05 pm
Mar 15 (Fri)
Cubs @ White Sox
1:05 pm
Mar 16 (Sat)
Cubs* @ Angels
1:10 pm
Mar 16 (Sat)
Royals @ Cubs*
1:05 pm
Mar 17 (Sun)
Rangers @ Cubs
1:05 pm
Mar 19 (Tue)
Diamondbacks @ Cubs
6:05 pm
Mar 20 (Wed)
Cubs @ Athletics
1:05 pm
Mar 21 (Thu)
Cubs @ Rockies
1:10 pm
Mar 22 (Fri)
Giants* @ Cubs*
1:05 pm
Mar 22 (Fri)
Cubs* @ Giants*
1:05 pm
Mar 23 (Sat)
Brewers @ Cubs
1:05 pm
Mar 24 (Sun)
Cubs @ Mariners
1:10 pm
Mar 25 (Mon)
Cardinals @ Cubs
1:05 pm
Mar 26 (Tue)
Cardinals @ Cubs
12:05 pm
* Split Squad
Date / Time / Game / Stadium / Tix
Date
Time
Game / Stadium / Tickets
Feb 23
Fri, Time: 1:05 pm
White Sox @ Cubs
Feb 24
Sat, Time: 1:05 pm
Cubs @ Giants
Feb 25
Sun, Time: 1:05 pm
Padres @ Cubs
Feb 26
Mon, Time: 1:05 pm
Cubs @ Royals
Feb 27
Tue, Time: 1:05 pm
Reds @ Cubs
Feb 28
Wed, Time: 1:10 pm
Cubs @ Brewers
Feb 29
Thu, Time: 1:05 pm
Rockies @ Cubs
Mar 01
Fri, Time: 1:05 pm
White Sox @ Cubs
Mar 02
Sat, Time: 1:05 pm
Cubs @ Dodgers*
Mar 03
Sun, Time: 1:05 pm
Guardians* @ Cubs
Mar 04
Mon, Time: 1:10 pm
Cubs @ Padres
Mar 05
Tue, Time: 6:05 pm
Cubs @ Royals
Mar 06
Wed, Time: 1:05 pm
Angels* @ Cubs
Mar 07
Thu, Time: 6:05 pm
Cubs @ Reds
Mar 08
Fri, Time: 1:10 pm
Cubs* @ Diamondbacks
Mar 08
Fri, Time: 1:05 pm
Mariners @ Cubs*
Mar 09
Sat, Time: 1:05 pm
Rockies @ Cubs
Mar 10
Sun, Time: 1:05 pm
Cubs @ Rangers
Mar 12
Tue, Time: 6:05 pm
Brewers @ Cubs
Mar 13
Wed, Time: 1:05 pm
Cubs @ Guardians
Mar 14
Thu, Time: 1:05 pm
Athletics @ Cubs
Mar 15
Fri, Time: 1:05 pm
Cubs @ White Sox
Mar 16
Sat, Time: 1:10 pm
Cubs* @ Angels
Mar 16
Sat, Time: 1:05 pm
Royals @ Cubs*
Mar 17
Sun, Time: 1:05 pm
Rangers @ Cubs
Mar 19
Tue, Time: 6:05 pm
Diamondbacks @ Cubs
Mar 20
Wed, Time: 1:05 pm
Cubs @ Athletics
Mar 21
Thu, Time: 1:10 pm
Cubs @ Rockies
Mar 22
Fri, Time: 1:05 pm
Giants* @ Cubs*
Mar 22
Fri, Time: 1:05 pm
Cubs* @ Giants*
Mar 23
Sat, Time: 1:05 pm
Brewers @ Cubs
Mar 24
Sun, Time: 1:10 pm
Cubs @ Mariners
Mar 25
Mon, Time: 1:05 pm
Cardinals @ Cubs
Mar 26
Tue, Time: 12:05 pm
Cardinals @ Cubs
* Split Squad