Los Angeles Angels

Date
Game
Time
Stadium
Feb 25 (Sat)
Angels @ Mariners
TBD
Feb 26 (Sun)
White Sox @ Angels
TBD
Feb 27 (Mon)
Giants @ Angels
TBD
Feb 28 (Tue)
Angels @ Athletics
TBD
Mar 01 (Wed)
Brewers @ Angels
TBD
Mar 02 (Thu)
Angels @ Royals
TBD
Mar 03 (Fri)
Dodgers @ Angels
TBD
Mar 04 (Sat)
Angels @ Cubs
TBD
Mar 05 (Sun)
Angels* @ Rangers
TBD
Mar 05 (Sun)
Reds @ Angels*
TBD
Mar 06 (Mon)
Guardians @ Angels
TBD
Mar 07 (Tue)
Angels @ Padres
TBD
Mar 08 (Wed)
Rockies @ Angels
TBD
Mar 10 (Fri)
Angels @ Dodgers
TBD
Mar 11 (Sat)
Diamondbacks @ Angels
TBD
Mar 12 (Sun)
Angels @ White Sox
TBD
Mar 13 (Mon)
Mariners @ Angels
TBD
Mar 14 (Tue)
Angels @ Guardians
TBD
Mar 16 (Thu)
Angels @ Brewers
1:10pm
Mar 17 (Fri)
Royals @ Angels
TBD
Mar 18 (Sat)
Rangers @ Angels
TBD
Mar 19 (Sun)
Angels @ Giants
TBD
Mar 20 (Mon)
Angels @ Reds
TBD
Mar 21 (Tue)
Athletics @ Angels*
TBD
Mar 21 (Tue)
Angels* @ Diamondbacks
TBD
Mar 24 (Fri)
Padres @ Angels
TBD
Mar 25 (Sat)
Cubs @ Angels
TBD
Mar 26 (Sun)
Angels @ Dodgers
TBD
Mar 27 (Mon)
Dodgers @ Angels
TBD
Mar 28 (Tue)
Dodgers @ Angels
TBD
* Split Squad
Date / Time / Game / Stadium / Tix
Date
Time
Game / Stadium / Tickets
Feb 25
Sat, Time: TBD
Angels @ Mariners
Feb 26
Sun, Time: TBD
White Sox @ Angels
Feb 27
Mon, Time: TBD
Giants @ Angels
Feb 28
Tue, Time: TBD
Angels @ Athletics
Mar 01
Wed, Time: TBD
Brewers @ Angels
Mar 02
Thu, Time: TBD
Angels @ Royals
Mar 03
Fri, Time: TBD
Dodgers @ Angels
Mar 04
Sat, Time: TBD
Angels @ Cubs
Mar 05
Sun, Time: TBD
Angels* @ Rangers
Mar 05
Sun, Time: TBD
Reds @ Angels*
Mar 06
Mon, Time: TBD
Guardians @ Angels
Mar 07
Tue, Time: TBD
Angels @ Padres
Mar 08
Wed, Time: TBD
Rockies @ Angels
Mar 10
Fri, Time: TBD
Angels @ Dodgers
Mar 11
Sat, Time: TBD
Diamondbacks @ Angels
Mar 12
Sun, Time: TBD
Angels @ White Sox
Mar 13
Mon, Time: TBD
Mariners @ Angels
Mar 14
Tue, Time: TBD
Angels @ Guardians
Mar 16
Thu, Time: 1:10pm
Angels @ Brewers
Mar 17
Fri, Time: TBD
Royals @ Angels
Mar 18
Sat, Time: TBD
Rangers @ Angels
Mar 19
Sun, Time: TBD
Angels @ Giants
Mar 20
Mon, Time: TBD
Angels @ Reds
Mar 21
Tue, Time: TBD
Athletics @ Angels*
Mar 21
Tue, Time: TBD
Angels* @ Diamondbacks
Mar 22
Wed, Time: TBD
Angels @ Rockies
Mar 24
Fri, Time: TBD
Padres @ Angels
Mar 25
Sat, Time: TBD
Cubs @ Angels
Mar 26
Sun, Time: TBD
Angels @ Dodgers
Mar 27
Mon, Time: TBD
Dodgers @ Angels
Mar 28
Tue, Time: TBD
Dodgers @ Angels
* Split Squad