Chicago White Sox

Chicago White Sox

2019 Game Schedule

DATE
GAME
STADIUM
Feb 23 Sat
Dodgers at WHITE SOX* @ 1:05 PM
Camelback Ranch
Feb 23 Sat
White Sox* at ATHLETICS @ 1:05 PM
Hohokam Stadium
Feb 24 Sun
White Sox at PADRES @ 1:10 PM
Peoria Sports Complex
Feb 25 Mon
White Sox at GIANTS @ 1:05 PM
Scottsdale Stadium
Feb 26 Tue
Royals at WHITE SOX @ 1:05 PM
Camelback Ranch
Feb 27 Wed
Reds at WHITE SOX @ 1:05 PM
Camelback Ranch
Feb 28 Thu
White Sox at MARINERS @ 1:10 PM
Peoria Sports Complex
Mar 1 Fri
White Sox at RANGERS @ 1:05 PM
Surprise Stadium
Mar 2 Sat
Rockies at WHITE SOX @ 1:05 PM
Camelback Ranch
Mar 3 Sun
White Sox at CUBS @ 1:05 PM
Sloan Park
Mar 4 Mon
Angels at WHITE SOX @ 1:05 PM
Camelback Ranch
Mar 5 Tue
White Sox at INDIANS @ 1:10 PM
Goodyear Ballpark
Mar 5 Tue
Padres at WHITE SOX @ 1:05 PM
Camelback Ranch
Mar 7 Thu
Brewers at WHITE SOX @ 1:05 PM
Camelback Ranch
Mar 8 Fri
White Sox at ANGELS @ 1:10 PM
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Mar 9 Sat
White Sox at RANGERS @ 1:05 PM
Surprise Stadium
Mar 10 Sun
Athletics at WHITE SOX @ 1:05 PM
Camelback Ranch
Mar 11 Mon
White Sox at BREWERS @ 1:05 PM
Maryvale Baseball Park
Mar 12 Tue
Mariners at WHITE SOX @ 1:05 PM
Camelback Ranch
Mar 12 Tue
White Sox at ROYALS @ 1:05 PM
Surprise Stadium
Mar 13 Wed
White Sox at DODGERS @ 7:05 PM
Camelback Ranch
Mar 15 Fri
Cubs at WHITE SOX @ 1:05 PM
Camelback Ranch
Mar 16 Sat
Dodgers at WHITE SOX @ 1:05 PM
Camelback Ranch
Mar 17 Sun
White Sox at DIAMONDBACKS @ 1:10 PM
Salt River Fields
Mar 18 Mon
Giants at WHITE SOX @ 1:05 PM
Camelback Ranch
Mar 19 Tue
White Sox at REDS @ 6:05 PM
Goodyear Ballpark
Mar 20 Wed
Diamondbacks at WHITE SOX @ 1:05 PM
Camelback Ranch
Mar 21 Thu
Rangers at WHITE SOX @ 1:05 PM
Camelback Ranch
Mar 22 Fri
White Sox at ANGELS @ 1:10 PM
Tempe Diablo Stadium
Mar 23 Sat
White Sox at DODGERS @ 12:05 PM
Camelback Ranch
Mar 24 Sun
Indians at WHITE SOX @ 12:05 PM
Camelback Ranch
Mar 25 Mon
White Sox at DIAMONDBACKS @ 6:40 PM
Salt River Fields
Mar 26 Tue
White Sox at DIAMONDBACKS @ 12:40 PM
Salt River Fields
* split squad
Facility Information:
Camelback Ranch

Facility Phone:
623-302-5000

Facility Address:
10710 W Camelback Road
Phoenix, AZ 85037

Facility Operator:
Camelback Ranch Joint Venture

Facility Opened:
2009

Camelback Ranch-Glendale is along Camelback Road in Phoenix, just west of the Westgate Entertainment District. The Sonoran Desert-inspired facility, shared by the Chicago White Sox and Los Angeles Dodgers, features more than just premier playing fields; the grounds also feature picturesque walking trails and citrus groves, as well as a fully stocked five-acre lake. The ballpark's modern amenities and design as well as dramatic mountain views create one of the most inviting spring training atmospheres in all of baseball.

Facility Facts


Most Unique Concessions Item: If you're feeling hungry, step up to the plate and try an 18-inch slice of pizza!
Best Known Ballpark Amenity: The entire Sonoran-desert inspired complex of Camelback Ranch covers 141 acres and includes seating room for 3,000 on the lawn, plus 12 luxury suites and a party deck.
Most Distinguishable Stadium Feature: A 5-acre lake system with a river serves the dual purpose of irrigation for the fields and beautiful landscaping. The lake is fully-stocked with fish and supports numerous species of water fowl, including cranes and geese!
Best Ballpark Game Tradition: Kids can run the bases postgame on Family Sundays and Seniors, ages 55 and up, can stroll the bases postgame on Wednesdays!
Most Interesting Stadium Tidbit: A touch of Dodgertown, Southern California and Arizona - an orange grove - is located on the east side of the property beyond the left field wall of the Dodger Stadium replica-dimensioned field.

Stadium Scoop


Autographs: Get your favorite players' autographs before the game on the outfield side of both dugouts and in the lawn seating area near player tunnel entrances! Or, get here early and autographs may be sought outside the stadium on the grounds proximate to the practice fields.
Parking: Parking is free! Entry to the parking lots is faster when approaching from the west. If traveling via 101 Loop, consider exiting prior to Camelback Road and then using El Mirage Road (to get you to Camelback Road west of the ballpark) to avoid most gameday traffic.
Concessions: Don't miss out on the legendary Dodger Dogs or Vienna Beef Chicago Hot Dogs, just like you'd enjoy at Chavez Ravine or on the South Side! Thirsty? Get an ice-cold margarita from 3 Amigos Tequila Bar inside the ballpark.
Tickets: Don't miss your chance to get 3-game mini-plans for as low as $30. Plus, you get to pick the games! Save $3 on single-game tickets when purchasing in advance.
Gates: Guests are welcome to exit and re-enter the stadium at our centerfield and home plate gates. Please have tickets in-hand for scanning to exit and present tickets again upon re-entry.

Team Travels


The Chicago White Sox have held spring training in Arizona since 1998. Originally down south in Tucson, the White Sox moved to Glendale in 2009, joining the Los Angeles Dodgers at Camelback Ranch. The well-traveled club also spent significant time in Texas, California, Louisiana and Indiana before settling in Arizona.