Executive Board Members

Mark A. Coronado Email
City of Surprise

Jeff Meyer Email
V.P. of Government Affairs
Scottsdale Charros

Bridget Binsbacher Email
V.P. of Business Affairs
Peoria Diamond Club

Chris Calcaterra Email
V.P. of Marketing & Promotions
City of Peoria

Nathan Torres Email
V.P. of Communications
City of Goodyear

Brad Curtis Email
Past President
Tempe Diablos